2020 Club Executive

group photo of 2020 executive

Top Row (L-R) Paul Smith (Auditor), Bill Towns (Auditor & Trustee), Reg Akers (Trustee), Ian McCrae (Director), Gary Christenson (Director), Jeremy Tebby (Director), Jerry Pedersen (Director)
Front Row (L-R) Mark Smith (Secretary), Kevin Fudge (Ambassador), Wes Mauch (1st Vice), Todd Perkin (President),
Bill Sweet (Potentate), Randy Ling (2nd Vice), Ray MacCarl (Treasurer)
Absent: Charles Richards (Ambassador-at-Large).Bill Kellar (Trustee), Bill Mauch (Director)

Club Executive 2021

Chairman/President: Todd Perkin
1st Vice: Wes Mauch
2nd Vice: Randy Ling
3rd Vice: TBA
Secretary: Mark Smith
Treasurer: Bill Mauch

Director: Ian McCrea
Director: Jerry Pedersen
Director: Harry VanStaveren
Director: Reg Akers
Director: Jack Van Veen


Past President: Todd Perkin
Ambassador at Large: Charlie Richards
Auditor: Paul Smith, Bill Towns

Advisory Committee

Mark Smith
Al Berry
Bob Jones

Hall Staff

Rental Manager: Claudette
Hall Custodian:
Building Maintenance: Wes Mauch
Tent Management:
Sign Coordinator:

Club Unit Directors

Colour Guard:  TBA
Clowns:  Harold Carmichael
Minibike/Tractor:  Clay Willett
Mini Cars:  Craig Schlotzhauer
Oriental Band:  Colin Blakelock

Club Committee Members

Bingo: Garry Christenson
Building/Property: Wes Mauch
Bulletin: Todd Perkin
Ceremonial Housing: Todd Perkin
Christmas Cakes/Fund Raising: Wes Mauch
Club Piper: TBA
Greeter: TBA
Golf: Wes Mauch, Randy Ling
Hospital Coordinator: TBA
Hospitality / Ceremonial: TBA
Kids Christmas Party: TBA
Inter Club Visits/ Special Ladies: TBA
Masonic Liaison: Ian McCrea
Membership: Mark Smith
Papyrus Reporter: TBA
ODSC Degree Team: TBA
Parade Coordinator: TBA
Parade Marshall: TBA
Public Relations: TBA
Quartermaster: TBA
Rameses Lottery: Clay Willett
Rameses Ladies Luncheon: TBA
Sick and Visiting: Kevin Fudge
Sports Sponsorship: TBA
Web Master: Jerry Pedersen

sidebar Info

Coming Soon